The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles

TV Show (1992 - 2000)

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles
Series following the rugged adventurer's eventful early years, as he progresses from boy to teenager
Watch It
  • Online 0 locations
  • On DVD 0 available
  • On TV 0 showings
  • Cast & Credits 0 people
  • Episode Guide 31 episodes
Not on TV

Not currently showing on TV

  • 26 Thu
  • 27 Fri
  • 28 Sat
  • 29 Sun
  • 30 Mon
  • 1 Tue
  • 2 Wed
  • 3 Thu
  • 4 Fri
  • 5 Sat
  • 6 Sun
  • 7 Mon
  • 8 Tue
  • 9 Wed

…but click Add to My Picks to add to your personal TV Schedule and LocateTV will tell you when The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles is next on TV.

Never miss an episode of The Young Indiana Jones… again!

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles is not on TV at the moment. Sign up to LocateTV and we'll email you when it is next on!

Latest Episodes

  • Season 3 Episode 4: Travels with Father

    The adventurer meets novelist Leo Tolstoy in Russia, and together they ward off attacking gypsies and fierce Cossacks. He then rejoins his parents and heads for Athens, where he visits a monastery situated atop a forbidding mountain. Sean Patrick Flanery and Lloyd Owen star

  • Season 3 Episode 3: Attack of the Hawkmen

    While serving as an American flying volunteer in 1917, Indy becomes a photographer and finds himself face to face with the infamous Red Baron on a spying mission to contact aeroplane designer Anton Fokker. Jon Pertwee and Craig Kelly guest star

  • Season 3 Episode 2: Treasure of the Peacock's Eye

    Indy searches for legendary diamond the Peacock's Eye, which reputedly belonged to Alexander the Great. However, his quest leads him into the clutches of a band of Chinese pirates. Feature-length instalment, starring Sean Patrick Flanery, Tom Courtenay and Adrian Edmondson

Generating recommendations...

Comments - what do you think of The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles?


Showing 0 of 0 comments

Explore LocateTV

Test your TV knowledge! Take one of our quizzes and challenge your friends


The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles

Episode Guide (31)
This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.