Wild Case Files

TV Show (2011 - 2012)

Wild Case Files
Series looking at animals behaving out of the ordinary.
Watch It
  • Online 0 locations
  • On DVD 0 available
  • On TV 0 showings
  • Cast & Credits 0 people
  • Episode Guide 16 episodes
Not on TV

Not currently showing on TV

  • 8 Mon
  • 9 Tue
  • 10 Wed
  • 11 Thu
  • 12 Fri
  • 13 Sat
  • 14 Sun
  • 15 Mon
  • 16 Tue
  • 17 Wed
  • 18 Thu
  • 19 Fri
  • 20 Sat
  • 21 Sun

…but click Add to My Picks to add to your personal TV Schedule and LocateTV will tell you when Wild Case Files is next on TV.

Wild Case Files

Never miss an episode of Wild Case Files again!

Wild Case Files is not on TV at the moment. Sign up to LocateTV and we'll email you when it is next on!

Latest Episodes

  • Season 2 Episode 10: Kruger Killers

    The team investigates the deaths of a number of animals in South Africa's Kruger National Park, hoping to find the cause before the endangered black rhino falls is affected

  • Season 2 Episode 9: Croc Shock

    The team investigates a threat to Australia's crocodile population, and explores claims that a Moroccan mule has given birth, despite being infertile

  • Season 2 Episode 8: Tasmanian Tiger Terror

    Headless kangaroo carcasses suggest an extinct animal survives, dead sardines pack a California harbour, and blue herons flee their nests.

Generating recommendations...

Comments - what do you think of Wild Case Files?


Showing 0 of 0 comments

Explore LocateTV

Test your TV knowledge! Take one of our quizzes and challenge your friends

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse LocateTV.com you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.