Episode Guide

Trisha's Southern Kitchen: Season 6 (2015)

Trisha's Southern Kitchen: Season 5 (2014 - 2015)

Trisha's Southern Kitchen: Season 4 (2013 - 2014)

Trisha's Southern Kitchen: Season 3 (2013)

Trisha's Southern Kitchen: Season 2 (2012 - 2013)

Trisha's Southern Kitchen: Season 1 (2012)

  • Season 1 Episode 6: Daddy's Famous Stew

    Trisha teaches her nephews their granddaddy's famous Brunswick stew recipe. Trisha also teaches her young nephews her drop biscuit recipe, aka the 'easiest muffins'

  • Season 1 Episode 5: Gwen's Girls

    Trisha pays homage to her mother, Miss Gwen, by cooking up nostalgic recipes. In the kitchen with her are a group of Trisha's best girlfriends, known as 'Gwen's Girls'

  • Season 1 Episode 4: Family Reunion

    Trisha's sister and Uncle Wilson pitch in to create some of their favourite barbecue recipes for a family reunion. Trisha cooks up her daddy's barbecue chicken recipe

  • Season 1 Episode 3: Grandma Knows Best

    Trisha shares some of her grandmothers' best-kept secrets in the kitchen. She makes recipes such as Grandma Paul's chicken and dumplings, and devilled eggs

  • Season 1 Episode 2: Girlfriends

    Trisha's friend Karri Turner, a Southern girl who now lives in California, comes to visit for the night. Trisha dishes her up some classic Southern food

  • Season 1 Episode 1: Baby in the Band

    Trisha's tour manager is adopting a baby, so Trisha decides to throw a baby shower. The guys from Trisha's band join her in the kitchen to help prepare for the party

Explore LocateTV

LocateTV saves you money! We show you the cheapest place to buy DVDs. Just find the movie you want on LocateTV and click the "On DVD" tab

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse LocateTV.com you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.