Sid the Science Kid Episode Guide

Episode Guide

Sid the Science Kid: Season 2 (2010 - 2012)

Sid the Science Kid: Season 1 (2008 - 2009)

Sid the Science Kid: Other Episodes

Explore LocateTV

Test your TV knowledge! Take one of our quizzes and challenge your friends

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.