Reno 911! Episode Guide

Episode Guide

Reno 911!: Season 6 (2009)

Reno 911!: Season 5 (2008)

Reno 911!: Season 4 (2006 - 2007)

Reno 911!: Season 3 (2005)

Reno 911!: Season 2 (2004)

Reno 911!: Season 1 (2003)

  • Season 1 Episode 14: Hallowe'en

    Wiegel deals with pranksters on Hallowe'en. Jones dies and his colleagues watch his death-tape, while Clementine tells a group of Gothic teenage vandals that Satan does not exist. Last in the series

  • Season 1 Episode 13: Terrorist Training

    The department cheats to pass the Homeland Security training.

  • Season 1 Episode 12: Terrorist Training - Part One

    Part one of two. Captain Dwayne Hernandez and his partner Suzy Kim visit the officers in homeland security to receive some much-needed training on how to handle a terrorist attack

  • Season 1 Episode 11: Dangle's Moving Day

    Dangle presents the department with a major case, but when only Jones shows a keen interest in working alongside him, the Lieutenant considers pulling the plug on the operation

  • Season 1 Episode 10: Burning Man Festival

    The department receives $1,200 to get people off the streets; Garcia decides to help a hooker.

  • Season 1 Episode 9: Garcia's Anniversary

    The guys take Garcia to a strip club to celebrate his 15 years on the force, and end up having a riotous, Reno-style knees-up. Spoof police show, starring Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Ben Garant, Thomas Lennon and Carlos Alazraqui

  • Season 1 Episode 8: Clementine Gets Married

    Clemmy's degenerate boyfriend surprises everyone by showing up at the sheriff's office and proposing to her.

  • Season 1 Episode 7: Wiegel Suicide Watch

    Officer Wiegel takes an offbeat look at the benefits of committing suicide - from people who genuinely want to end their lives to those who see it as a means of gaining instant celebrity status

  • Season 1 Episode 6: Help from the FBI

    FBI agents arrive in town to investigate a homicide, but the Washoe County Sheriff's department struggles to impress the newcomers

  • Season 1 Episode 5: Jones Gets Suspended

    After Jones is suspended for punching Garcia, he takes a job as a crossing guard.

  • Season 1 Episode 4: Clementine's Pregnant

    Clemmy discovers she is pregnant following a random drug test, prompting her to look for a potential father for the unborn child

  • Season 1 Episode 3: Execution Tickets

    The officers compete in a scavenger hunt for two tickets to the upcoming execution.

  • Season 1 Episode 2: Fireworks

    A mishap with the mayor's child puts the officers on alert for contraband fireworks.

  • Season 1 Episode 1: The Pilot

    Riding shotgun with members of a dysfunctional sheriff's department. This episode: After declaring a zero tolerance policy for offenders, Lt. Dangle (Thomas Lennon) realizes he's the only criminal in town. With Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Robert Ben Garant and Kerri Kenney-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver-Silver.

Explore LocateTV

Did you know that you can follow the actors and celebs you love? LocateTV will let you know when they are on TV. Add them to "My Picks" and they'll show in your personal TV schedule.

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.