Redneck Island Episode Guide

Episode Guide

Redneck Island: Season 4 (2014 - 2015)

  • Season 4 Episode 10: Two for the Money

    Tensions and nerves are high as the epic day arrives where the final three teams must battle it out with all they've got.

  • Season 4 Episode 9: On the Ropes

    The remaining rednecks plot to take out anyone who stands in their way of making it to the end now that it's down to only four teams.

  • Season 4 Episode 8: Are You Smarter Than a Redneck?

    Tensions come to a head when a specific relationship causes issues in the house; the rednecks must prove they have brains as well as brawn as the latest challenge puts them to the test.

  • Season 4 Episode 7: Hung Out to Dry

    The pressure is getting to some of the contestants and a wild night out causes tempers to flare; a new challenge proves to be too much for two of the players to handle.

  • Season 4 Episode 6: Flour Power

    A late night prank angers the house and puts targets on the prankster's backs; the rednecks have a hard time keeping down what Steve is dishing up at the challenge; a grudge match is settled at The Pit.

  • Season 4 Episode 5: Never Let Go

    The team bonds are tested when they must rely on each other's strength and endurance to win the challenge; a new romance develops and causes controversy in the house.

  • Season 4 Episode 4: What Goes Up, Must Come Down

    An intense challenge sends the teams flying and lands one player in the hospital; Margaret continues to alienate the rest of the house; Cowboy and Cody almost get into a fight.

  • Season 4 Episode 3: The Plot Thickens

    The rednecks must face their fears as the challenge takes them to new heights and a newly-formed team must learn how to work together.

  • Season 4 Episode 2: Shot Through the Heart

    The rednecks shoot their way through another difficult challenge; a new power couple emerges in the game; another team's new romance is put in jeopardy as they face elimination in The Pit.

  • Season 4 Episode 1: It's All About the South

    A group of 24 wild southerners move into a beautiful lake house in Georgia and compete for $100,000.

Redneck Island: Season 3 (2013)

Redneck Island: Season 2 (2012 - 2013)

Redneck Island: Season 1 (2012)

Redneck Island: Other Episodes

Explore LocateTV

Did you know we list cast and credits? You can explore who's in the show you are watching, and when they're next on TV

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.