The Price Is Right Episode Guide

Episode Guide

The Price Is Right: Season 1 (2002 - 2013)

The Price Is Right: Special (2013)

  • Father's Day Special

    Men and their kids compete for special Father's Day prizes that include an ATV and a home gym.

The Price Is Right: Other Episodes

Explore LocateTV

Test your TV knowledge! Take one of our quizzes and challenge your friends

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.