Episode Guide

Nadia G's Bitchin' Kitchen: Season 3 (2012 - 2013)

Nadia G's Bitchin' Kitchen: Season 2 (2011 - 2012)

Nadia G's Bitchin' Kitchen: Season 1 (2010)

Nadia G's Bitchin' Kitchen: Special (2011 - 2012)

  • Nadia G's Bitchin' Halloween Special

    The chef creates a spooky themed feast to celebrate her favourite holiday, including bocconcini wrapped in proscuitto

  • Xmas Special

    Fresh scallop ceviche; spicy tom yum with straw mushrooms and bamboo shoots; mussels in meyer lemon white wine sauce.

  • Feast of the Seven Dishes

    Recipes based on the feast of the seven fishes; surviving the holiday season with family.

  • Sweet and Savoury Special

    Flavoursome dishes for those who love a mixture of sweet and savoury including pineapple pork, followed by Chicago mix popcorn - a blend of caramel and cheese flavours

Explore LocateTV

Missed something you like? LocateTV finds catchup TV so you don't have to! Look for the "Online" tab on our TV show and people pages

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse LocateTV.com you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.