Food Factory Episode Guide

  • Online 0 locations
  • On DVD 0 available
  • On TV 98 showings
  • Cast & Credits 0 people
  • Episode Guide 80 episodes

Episode Guide

Food Factory: Season 3 (2014)

Food Factory: Season 2 (2013)

Food Factory: Season 1 (2012)

Food Factory: Special (2013)

  • Halloween 1

    Holiday treats, such as Molasses Kisses, gumballs that look like human eyes, Zombie Bar chocolates, scary candy apples.

  • Halloween 2

    Part two of two. A look at the production of Halloween treats such as spooky marshmallow lollipops, milk chocolate witch bars and bat cookies

Explore LocateTV

Did you know we list cast and credits? You can explore who's in the show you are watching, and when they're next on TV

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.