Courage the Cowardly Dog Season 1 Episode 12

Courage the Cowardly Dog - The Revenge of the Chicken From Outer Space; Journey to the Center of Nowhere (Season 1 Episode 12)

The Revenge of the Chicken From Outer Space; Journey to the Center of Nowhere

« Previous | Next »

Season 1 Episode 12

The chicken from outer space returns to seek revenge on Courage; an army of angry eggplants plan to attack Muriel.
Watch It
  • Online

    Episode: 0 locations

    Show: 0 locations

  • On DVD

    0 available

  • On TV

    Episode: 0 showings

    Show: 0 showings

  • Cast & Credits 0 people
  • Episode Guide 121 episodes
Not on TV

Not currently showing on TV

  • 10 Sat
  • 11 Sun
  • 12 Mon
  • 13 Tue
  • 14 Wed
  • 15 Thu
  • 16 Fri
  • 17 Sat
  • 18 Sun
  • 19 Mon
  • 20 Tue
  • 21 Wed
  • 22 Thu
  • 23 Fri

…but click Add to My Picks to add to your personal TV Schedule and LocateTV will tell you when Season 1 Episode 12 is next on TV.

Courage the Cowardly Dog

Never miss an episode of Courage the Cowardly Dog again!

Season 1 Episode 12 of Courage the Cowardly Dog is not on TV at the moment. Sign up to LocateTV and we'll email you when it is next on!
Generating recommendations...

Comments - what do you think of this episode?


Showing 0 of 0 comments

Explore LocateTV

Did you know that LocateTV is also an email reminder service? We help you follow the TV shows, movies and people you want to watch. Sign up and create a personal TV schedule with "My Picks"!


Courage the Cowardly Dog: Season 1 Episode 12

Episode Guide (121)
This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.