Charlie & Lola Episode Guide

Episode Guide

Charlie & Lola: Season 3 (2008 - 2011)

Charlie & Lola: Season 2 (2006 - 2010)

Charlie & Lola: Season 1 (2005 - 2009)

Charlie & Lola: Special

  • Christmas Special

    Animation about a boy's efforts to get his stubborn younger sister to try new things

  • Autumn Special

    Animation following a boy's efforts to get his stubborn little sister to try new things

Charlie & Lola: Double Bill (2006 - 2011)

Charlie & Lola: Other Episodes

Explore LocateTV

Did you know that you can follow the actors and celebs you love? LocateTV will let you know when they are on TV. Add them to "My Picks" and they'll show in your personal TV schedule.

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.