Blue's Clues Episode Guide

Episode Guide

Blue's Clues: Season 6 (2004)

Blue's Clues: Season 5 (2002 - 2007)

Blue's Clues: Season 4 (2001 - 2003)

Blue's Clues: Season 3 (1999 - 2005)

Blue's Clues: Season 2 (1997 - 2004)

Blue's Clues: Season 1 (1996 - 2004)

Blue's Clues: Special (2007)

  • Blue's Baby Brother

    Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Blue's Clues with the arrival of Blue's baby brother - Sprinkles.

Blue's Clues: Other Episodes

Explore LocateTV

Missed something you like? LocateTV finds catchup TV so you don't have to! Look for the "Online" tab on our TV show and people pages

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.