Bear Grylls: Born Survivor

TV Show (2006 - 2011)

Bear Grylls: Born Survivor
Former Special Forces adventurer Bear Grylls demonstrates how to survive in some of the world's most extreme environments, taking on the role of a stranded tourist by parachuting into the middle of natural wildernesses like the Amazon, the Everglades, the Alps and the Moab desert
Watch It
Not on TV

Not currently showing on TV

  • 3 Mon
  • 4 Tue
  • 5 Wed
  • 6 Thu
  • 7 Fri
  • 8 Sat
  • 9 Sun
  • 10 Mon
  • 11 Tue
  • 12 Wed
  • 13 Thu
  • 14 Fri
  • 15 Sat
  • 16 Sun

…but click Add to My Picks to add to your personal TV Schedule and LocateTV will tell you when Bear Grylls: Born Survivor is next on TV.

Bear Grylls: Born Survivor

Never miss an episode of Bear Grylls: Born Survivor again!

Bear Grylls: Born Survivor is not on TV at the moment. Sign up to LocateTV and we'll email you when it is next on!

Latest Episodes

  • Season 7 Episode 5: Working the Wild

    A look at how the crew films the adventurer as he journeys across deserts, mountains and jungles, going behind the scenes of some of his riskiest stunts

  • Season 7 Episode 4: Land of the Maori

    The adventurer explores New Zealand's volcanic north island, navigating dense forest, crossing raging rivers, and putting a broken phone to unusual use

  • Season 7 Episode 3: Red Rock Country

    The adventurer heads to Utah, where he must be wary of cougars, black bears and rattle snakes, and has the difficult challenge of controlling his descent as he navigates canyons

Generating recommendations...

Comments - what do you think of Bear Grylls: Born Survivor?


Showing 0 of 0 comments

Explore LocateTV

LocateTV saves you money! We show you the cheapest place to buy DVDs. Just find the movie you want on LocateTV and click the "On DVD" tab

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.