Alaska: Ice Cold Killers Episode Guide

Episode Guide

Alaska: Ice Cold Killers: Season 3 (2014)

Alaska: Ice Cold Killers: Season 2 (2013)

  • Season 2 Episode 3: White Snow, Red Blood

    Retracing the steps of Christopher Erin Rogers, who felt mistreated by his family and embarked on a murderous rampage lasting 26 hours in Anchorage, Alaska, killing two people and injuring another three in the run-up to Christmas 2007

  • Season 2 Episode 2: Frozen Carnage

    A newcomer goes on a rampage in Manley Hot Springs, Alaska and guns down residents one by one, ultimately taking out one tenth of the town.

  • Season 2 Episode 1: North Pole Slay Ride

    As bodies of young women turn up one by one, investigators slowly piece together clues and discover an unlikely killer.

Alaska: Ice Cold Killers: Season 1 (2012)

Explore LocateTV

Let us know which celebs you'd love to spend an evening with! Create your own "Celebs I'd Like To Date" shortlist

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to the use of cookies. If you need further information then please click "See more information" button on the right.